List of School Management Committee

1	Sant Baljinder Singh Ji	President
2	Sh. Surider Kumar Mehta	Secretary
3	S. Paramjit Singh Khattra	Member
4	S. Randhir Singh Bhadsoan	Member
5	S. Gurnam Singh	Member
6	S. Parminderjit Singh	Member
7	Sh. D.P. Guleria	Principal B.C.M, Ludhiana
8	Mrs. Gurnam Kaur	Principal GNPS, Chandigarh
9	Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Thapliyal	Principal S.I.S.J.M.P.S
10	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Harjinder Singh	Member
13	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Member
14	District Education Officer	Member